Bits Of Stationery: Christmas Planner Kit

Following on from my post about my new Christmas planner from Paperchase, I went onto the Christmas Planner Addicts group on Facebook in search of new accessories for my planner.

The first thing I decided that I needed to order was the Christmas Planner Kit from Bits Of Stationery and it has just arrived this morning… to say that I am delighted with it really would be selling Rachel’s work short, the quality is fantastic and there is far more included that I thought. I’m so happy with this kit and can now start my Christmas planner 🙂

DSCF0005 (2)

DSCF0007 (2)

DSCF0008 (2)

If you’re looking for any accessories, dividers, dashboards or charms for your planner set up then I would highly recommend that you pop over to visit Bits Of Stationery on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

