The Geeky Planner Rocks!! Original post 05.07.2016

Anyone who knows me will know that since the beginning of the year I have slowly but surely developed a bit of a planner addiction, to go alongside my ever growing stationery addiction.

I started off in March with a Me And My Big Ideas Happy Planner, then decided to buy a Websters Pages Color Crush Personal Planner for in my handbag when I’m out and about… since then I may have added another couple of planners and travellers notebooks to my collection 😮

Planner obsession

Since I’ve started to use my Happy Planner I have become really involved in the decorating process as well as the practical planning side and have found lots of wonderful planner supply shops on Etsy, the one shop I use stickers from every week is The Geeky Planner as she has so many functional stickers including “Mood Tracker” and “Pain Tracker” which I find really helpful in monitoring my Fibromyalgia.

I have just had another delivery from The Geeky Planner which is all functional stickers and will come in so handy in keeping me organised, helping me to remember what I’m doing when and generally look pretty too 🙂

Stickers (1)

Stickers (2)

Stickers (3)

Stickers (4)

The Geeky Planner also has a range of decorative weekly planner layouts, I’ve bought (and used) several of these over the last few months and have got a bit ahead of myself in my planner decorating – it’s already done up til the end of August, so here are my four ‘Geeky Princess’ layouts for August 🙂

Planner Layouts (1)

Planner Layouts (2)

Planner Layouts (3)

Planner Layouts (4)

So all in all, I think that it’s safe to say… I love The Geeky Planners sticker… they are gorgeous designs, they are shipped quickly, Leanne’s customer services is brilliant and they are fantastic quality!!

I’d definitely recommend popping over to www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheGeekyPlanner

Leave a Reply

