This Business Needs Planning – Original post 17.07.2016

Today has been a planner day!!

I have been setting up my Websters Pages Colour Crush Blue Personal Planner for the business for keeping track of orders, customer details, income, expenses, etc but of course I have included a few pretties 😉

Business Planner & Folio (1)

This the outside of my planner alongside the matching Websters Folio (more details about that later):

Business Planner & Folio (2)

The beautiful unicorn Planner Addict charm was handmade to my own requirements by the very lovely and helpful 4 Munchkin Crafts – such a lovely lady to deal with, keeps you informed every step of the order process and has such a beautiful selection of gifts… I have placed quite a few orders from this small business in the past and have never been disappointed.

Business Planner & Folio (3)

The blue tassle charm came in my planner set when I purchased it and matches it so well. The blue Superman pen which is a great colour match for this planner and writes beautifully came in a Planner Subscription Box from Ugly Bug Does.

Inserts (1)

Inserts (2)

Inserts (3)

Inserts (4)

Inserts (5)

Inserts (6)

Inserts (7)

Inserts (8)

I am currently using a selection of handmade by me dividers, Websters standard dividers, Filofax inserts and WHSmith inserts.

My Pretty Summer (1)

My Pretty Summer (2)

My Pretty Summer (3)

My Pretty Summer (4)

The beautiful planner dashboards I have used are from My Pretty Summer – her artwork is beautiful and if I could justify and use every one of her designs then I happily would but I’d need quite a few more planners for that 😉

Business Planner & Folio (18)

Lastly is my Websters Folio which holds my essential planner stationery including some stickers, thin washi tape, pens, pencil, page flags and Filofax punch… perfect for planning on the go.

So there it is… do you think it will keep me organised?

Leave a Reply

