Ugly Bug Does – August Subscription Box (Rockabilly)

This months planner subscription box from Ugly Bug Does has a fabulous rockabilly theme.

My subscription box arrived yesterday and I am absolutely delighted with everything in it. I really do love Michelle’s work 🙂

As always our subscription kit comes beautifully packaged in a quality striped paper bag, sealed with pretty washi tape:

DSCF0013

The first thing I found when I opened the bag was my gorgeous personal planner sized rockabilly rebel dashboard – I love it!!! The drawing on these dashboards is so perfect and I love her tattoos!!

DSCF0015

There is also a fabulous sticker set which I will use between in both my personal planner and Happy Planner, the designs of these are fab and I love the colour scheme:

DSCF0016

Next is a beautiful felt embroidered diamond planner clip and a stunning personalised leather disk with my initial “L” tattoo’d on and a cherry metal charm:

DSCF0020

We also got some fab mini post its which will be great in my personal planner for little notes as sometimes ‘normal’ post its are just too big and get in the way. I love the colours and designs on these 🙂

DSCF0018

Last but by no means least is two rolls of gorgeous washi tape – one rolls is grey with white spots, the second is yellow with white stripes. This washi is a little bit narrower than a lot of the washi I have but not as narrow as slimline washi, so is perfect to use in all of my planners!

DSCF0021

All in all, I am a very very happy planner addict and I can’t wait to start using this kit… I already have the dashboard and planner charm in my Websters Pages walnut personal planner and they look fab 😀

If you would like to support a fellow small business and order yourself some gorgeous planner goodies then pop over to visit Ugly Bug Does…

Ugly Bug Does on Etsy

Ugly Bug Does Website

I’m sure Michelle’s business will continue to grow and expand as the quality of her products are fantastic, her customer service is excellent and everything she sells is great value for money!!!

Hope everyone is having a fab week!!

xxx Love Laura xxx

3 comments

Leave a Reply

