Ugly Bug Does – Christmas In July (Lucky Bag)

A few weeks ago Ugly Bug Does launched their “Christmas In July” surprise planner kits… of course being a planner addict, who am I to refuse such an idea?

I immediately ordered my Christmas in July, Planner/Stationery subscription box for my Happy Planner so I would have everything I need to decorate my MAMBI Happy Planner in December.

After a while I saw that Ugly Bug Does was selling a Christmas In July Planner/Stationary lucky bag so I decided that I ‘NEEDED’ one of these for my personal Christmas planner too.

Michelle aka Ugly Bug announced on Friday that the start of the Christmas surprise boxes had been sent out so I sat eagerly awaiting the postman and yesterday morning I had a parcel arrive – it was my Christmas lucky bag!!!

Ugly Bug Does always wraps our goodies in pretty bags before they are boxed ready for posting 🙂

DSCF0022

This is the lucky bag kit for my personal size planner, the contents are fab!!!

DSCF0024

DSCF0026

This Christmas kit included:

* Christmas planner layout stickers
* Santa pen
* Stocking planner clip
* Santa Hat planner clip
* Shaker pocket

All in all, I’d definitely say this kit was great value for money, each item is fab quality and will definitely be used in my Christmas planner… as soon as I get my Christmas inserts sorted out then I’ll post another blog about my Christmas planner set up 🎄

I spoke to Michelle yesterday and the Happy Planner Christmas In July subscription box will be here soon, so watch out for that!!!

I highly recommend Ugly Bug Does to anyone looking for fab planner stickers and accessories and if you’d like to check out their shop, here are the links:

Ugly Bug Does on Etsy

Ugly Bug Does Website

Hope you are all having a fab day!!

xxx Love Laura xxxx

3 thoughts on “Ugly Bug Does – Christmas In July (Lucky Bag)

Leave a Reply

