What Do You Do…

So it’s currently 4:43am on Thursday morning and I’m wide awake which begs the question “What Do You Do At 4am When You Can’t Sleep?”

After a bit of a restless night and about 45 minutes sleep, I woke up at 3:15am convinced that I had just heard my alarm going off, so here I am wide awake and unable to get back to sleep.

So far this morning I have planned my day both for the business and my personal life, then I decided to do a little more colouring in my Imagimorphia book.

Would love to hear what you do when you can’t sleep 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

