Happy Post – Tim Holtz, Dyan Reavely and Dina Wakeley

Over the last few weeks I have been looking around at the Ranger stencil and stamp sets, watching them on auctions and working out which ones I like best.

Last weekend I was lucky enough to get a couple of really good deals on Ebay auctions, each listing for multiple packs of the sets I had been looking for and on Wednesday morning the postman arrived at my door bearing a fairly big parcel with my goodies so here they are!!

DSCF0019

DSCF0021

DSCF0024

DSCF0027

DSCF0028

Due to a combination of being busy with orders for Cards And Candles For All Occasions and my depression/anxiety being bad, I have been unable to get the time to have a ‘play’ with my new supplies so far but I’m hoping to get my art journal goodies out over the weekend and see what I can come up with!!

Do you have a favourite Dyan Reaveley, Dina Wakeley or Tim Holtz stamp set? Is there a stencil or stamp in your collection which is a ‘must have’ for your planner or art journaling? I would love to hear from you!

I will be posting a blog soon with examples of what I create incorporating some of these new stamp sets šŸ™‚

xxx Love Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

