A Few Of My Art Journal Pages – 15.08.2016

As this blog is about my planner and art journal journey, I thought it was about time I found the confidence to share some of my work with you all.

As someone who has only been using Dylusions products for around eight weeks, I am really pleased with how my art work is progressing and I love watching the hundreds of technique and tutorial videos which are available on the internet – this is a big learning curve for me and I’m enjoying every minute of it!!

The four art journal pages below, are loose leaf A4 pages which when completed I put into page protectors and into an album in date order as I think it will be really helpful to look back on them in the future to see how far I have come on.

Each of these pages have been created using Dyan Reaveley Dylusions ink sprays, Dylusions stamps and stencils with Momento inks and Distress inks, Spectrum Noir and Spectrum Sparkle pens and stamped and printed sentiments.

1. 28072016

2. 01082016

3. 03082016

4. 10082016

I hope to share more of my work over the coming months and would love to hear any tips, techniques or constructive criticisms you may have đŸ™‚

Thanks for looking.

xxx Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

