Happy Mail – Anna Planna… Mrs Brimbles Personal Planner

At the beginning of June 2016 Mrs Brimbles released the very first of her own design planners… these are made using her own exclusive artwork and each design is limited edition.

By the time I had seen them both designs had completely sold out (I believe they all sold out within the first hour) so as soon as I heard that Anna was offering the chance to pre-order her exclusive planners in either Unicorn or Cloud design, each in the option of either personal or A5 size, needless to say I messaged straight away to pay my deposit.

Well, my Personal size Mrs Brimbles Cloud Planner has arrived and I love it!!!

The colour of this planner is so vibrant and luscious, the artwork is so cute and adorable and it is made of lovely thick, sturdy materials.

DSCF0080

Inside this planner is a lovely white material with an ID pocket, three additional pockets, a pocket inside both the back and front cover so plenty of space for sticker storage and of course the all important pen loop šŸ˜‰

DSCF0082

I can’t wait to transfer into my new Mrs Brimbles planner as I am loving the quality and design, so I’m sure it will be a pleasure to work in šŸ™‚

xxx Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

