Cariad Planning Product Review: Revised Galaxy Out Of This World Layout

*** As Brand Representative for Cariad Craftz I was sent the items discussed in this blog post for testing and review. No money exchanged hands for this review or products. This in no way gives a biased opinion and I aim to be 100% honest with all of my online reviews ***

Cariad Planning

You may remember that I recently posted my First Product Review of Cariad Craftz Galaxy/Out Of This World weekly planner layout and as much as I loved the overall design there were a few points I raised to be addressed to improve this weekly layout kit.

As a member of the Cariad Planning design team, I was informed that Sian-Claire was working on a new revised version of this layout specifically for the MAMBI Happy Planner and I received a copy of the revised layout yesterday for a second review to share with you all.

14074316_10210352334270700_2040819677_o
14012862_10210352334870715_98325710_o
14037787_10210352334630709_1677489979_o
14074611_10210352335030719_1622859209_o

As soon as I saw the revised Galaxy/Out Of This World weekly layout sticker set, I knew they were a million times better than the previous set. The revised set has been sized specifically for the MAMBI Happy Planner and has a selection of checklist boxes, full size decorative boxes, half boxes, headers, washi tape strips, icons and quotes.

Here is my revised weekly layout in my Happy Planner and as you can see it is a far better design, the boxes are far more functional and the headers are perfect for what I use as I’m sure they are for lots of other planner addicts.

Here is my second edition Galaxy/Out Of This World layout by Cariad Planning:

1
2
3

I love everything about this kit and can’t wait to try more of Cariad Planning’s Happy Planner weekly kits – the sticker quality is fab, the colours are gorgeous and Sian-Claire always listens to (and takes notice of) any feedback she receives.

The second edition planner layouts will be added to their Etsy shop soon 😀

xxx Love Laura xxx

One thought on “Cariad Planning Product Review: Revised Galaxy Out Of This World Layout

  1. Thank you Laura! An excellent representitive who offers fantastic feedback which is greatly received!

    I am more than happy to make changes to the product to make sure that they are perfect for my customers 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

