Plan My Week : #36

Ugly Bug Plans

I am super excited about this week, I have managed to round all orders up and clear my schedule for the whole week. This means I can concentrate on the children and enjoy the last week of their holidays. It’s Maycie’s birthday week so we are going to make it a super special one!

We have some new additions to the house (well garden) this week, chickens, so I made some cute stickers to track how many eggs and any behaviour/activities.

Seeing as it’s the beginning of September it had to be a Harry Potter week to mark all the Wizards going off to Hogwarts, and seeing as the children will be back at school soon I will be back to using my daily planner as well as my Erin Condren.


I have been thinking about goal setting and habit tracking for September and I’m really going to try and…

View original post 24 more words

Leave a Reply

