Little Rainbow Moon: September Mystery Kit

Anyone who has been following my blog for a while will know that I am a huge fan of the amazing work which is created by Little Rainbow Moon, so I’m sure it will come as no surprise when I tell you that I was quick to pre-order my September Mystery Kit as soon as they went on sale.

Well, it arrived this morning and I absolutely adore everything that’s in this months kit!! The September Mystery Kit has an “Out Of This World” theme. This month I decided to order the ‘journal’ kit, whereas I previous ordered for my travelers notebook.

All of the artwork in this kit is designed and created by the very lovely Jo and it is clear just how much attention to detail goes into each piece. As always there is a varied selection of goodies inside the monthly kit and I am sure it will all be used pretty soon πŸ˜‰

First of all, is the postcard from Jo explaining about the monthly kit alongside two decorative papers and a quote card which I may use as a dashboard:

DSCF0425

We have a wonderful selection of journaling stickers, word prompt stickers and washi strips:

DSCF0432

Next up we have some gorgeous wide washi tape in a galaxy print, a matching galaxy theme fine line pen (which writes beautifully), a gorgeous tag and a beautiful planner clip exclusively from Cherry Blossom In The Market Square:

DSCF0428

There is also a selection of gorgeous ephemera which contains a selection of stars, words and journal boxes:

DSCF0438

And lastly, we have a set of beautiful journal cards all of which contain different quotes and a very pretty planner charm which is perfect as I managed to break the charm which was on my travelers notebook at the weekend so this one will be going straight on there!!

DSCF0441

As always I was delighted with this order from Little Rainbow Moon and have already placed my order for the October Mystery Kit πŸ™‚

You can find Little Rainbow Moon on Etsy.

Thank you for reading.

xxx Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

