Paper, Pen And Plan – March Sweet Treat Box

I recently received my Sweet Treat Box from Paper Pen And Plan and WOW! I was so excited when I saw the theme of this months box.

I love owls, nature, dogs, animals in general, pretty colours and so much more. Can you guess the theme of this months box?

The theme for this month is OWLS!!!!

The sweet treat box never fails to cheer me up and I absolutely love the colours and the theme for the March box, and all of the gorgeous pretty goodies inside.

These monthly subscription boxes always have such a pretty selection of stationery/planner items as well as a yummy sweet treat to indulge with a morning cuppa and they are fantastic value for money.

Unfortunately since my subscription box has arrived I have been quite poorly so haven’t yet had the chance to use any of the pretty pieces inside but I will definitely be using them soon – the colours are just so ‘me’ šŸ˜€

If you would like a monthly selection of goodies through your letter box then I would highly recommend you subscribe to the Paper Pen And Plan Sweet Treat Box – I don’t think you will be disappointed!!

You can order your Sweet Treat Box from either:

Paper Pen And Plan’s Website

Paper Pen And Plan on Etsy

Leave a Reply

