Surprise Goodies from Charlie’s Magpie

My most recent happy mail came from the lovely Kathleen at Charlie’s Magpie… such a lovely surprise and lots of gorgeous sparkle in my favourite colours!!

I am really enjoying using the travellers notebook style of planning at the moment so I was over the moon to receive my beautiful Glitterdori and the colour together with the sparkle is beautiful. I’m not a fan of ‘loose glitter’ so the fact that this glitter fabric does not shed is perfect for me as I love the appearance of glitter.

My Glitterdori is in passport size so is perfect for all of my crafty, blog and scrapbooking notes. I love how it has a lovely soft felt lining too.

In my surprise parcel I also received some gorgeous sparkly planner accessories which go so well with my Glitterdori that they are all now in use and sat on my desk next to my pc, in use daily.

If you are looking to expand your planner or planner accessory collection then I would highly recommend popping over to Charlie’s Magpie Etsy store and don’t forget that for all orders over £5.00 you can use my exclusive discount code “CMLAURA10” to save 10% on your order 🙂

You can find Charlie’s Magpie on:

Etsy store

Facebook Planner Group

Facebook Business Page

Happy planning everyone!!

xxx Love Laura xxx

P.S. As Brand Representative for Charlie’s Magpie I was sent the items discussed in this blog post for testing and review. No money exchanged hands for this review or products. This in no way gives a biased opinion and I aim to be 100% honest with all of my online reviews.

Leave a Reply

