12×12 Scrapbook Layouts Recap – Part 2

Since returning to scrapbooking in October 2016, I have an array of 12×12 scrapbook layouts which I haven’t yet blogged so I will be sharing these with you over a couple of blog posts.

Today is Part Two of this series, so if you missed yesterday blog about Part One, you can find it >here<.

For part two in this series of blog posts, we have 12×12 scrapbook layouts which are about my parents and my family:

Please check back tomorrow for third and final part of my October 2016 – April 2017 scrapbook layout recap 🙂

Leave a Reply

