12X12 Scrapbook Layouts – Simple Stories Domestic Bliss

When I first saw the Domestic Bliss range by Simple Stories I knew that I needed it – there are just so many elements in it which are perfectly suited to Dan and I, for example “I need a nap” and “I can’t adult today”.

So far, I have completed two layouts from this collection, one layout titled “I Love Naps” about myself, and the other titled “Do I Have To Adult Today?” which is about my partner Dan.


I would love to hear your thoughts on these layouts and also hear about what you have made with the Domestic Bliss collection.

Thanks for popping by.

xxx Love Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

