12×12 Scrapbook Layout – Bouncing Baby

This layout I am sharing with you today is using the “Little You” scrapbooking collection from Crate Paper, I have both the boy and girl collections as they are just so pretty.

The photographs I chose to use on this layout are of me in my bouncy chair when I was a baby, so please forgive the 1981 decor lol. In the photographs I am 10 weeks old and four months old.

This layout came together relatively easily with the elements of this gorgeous collection 🙂


I would love to hear what you think of this layout, and I will be uploading more layouts soon 😀

You can find me over on Facebook at Eljay’s Creating Memories Journey

xxx Love Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

