12×12 Scrapbook Layout using May Pickle Pack

This layout was created using the papers and embellishments from my May Pickle Pack which I purchased from Pickle Paper Patch.

As soon as I saw the colours within this kit, I knew exactly which photograph I wanted to use as I am currently trying to scrapbook my lifetime of photographs (all 36 years so far!) in between scrapbooking current photographs, so I chose this photograph of me as a baby due to my outfit matching the papers perfectly.

I decided to keep this layout quite simple with paper layers and added my title using some pretty floral thickers from my stash.

I added the finishing touches using a few wood veneer stars and a flair badge from my stash.

I hope you like this layout and would love for you to visit my Facebook page and follow me for lots more creative ventures at Eljay’s Creating Memories Journey

Enjoy the rest of your week and I’ll be back soon to share more of my projects with you all.

xxx Love Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

