Pickle Paper Patch – June Pickle Pack

Good morning crafters!

How are we all on this rainy Hump Day? Where has all the sunshine and beautiful weather gone? I think I may have an idea… I think the sunshine is sitting inside a gorgeous box, sitting on my desk which came all the way from Pickle Paper Patch 🌞

As you may be aware if you have seen my recent blog post, I was lucky enough to be approached by a wonderful friend of mine, Jane Palmer, who is the beauty and brains behind the fabulous company “Pickle Paper Patch” to ask if I would like to be on the companies new Design Team – of course I jumped at this opportunity as it is an honour to work with such a lovely lady and a company who put together such fantastic products.

I have been purchasing the monthly Pickle Pack scrapbooking kits since they were launched in March 2017 and I have loved every one of them, the products chosen to go into these kits are always beautiful and never disappoint so to be welcomed onto the team who create these amazing Pickle Packs is a privilege.

As a Design Team member for Pickle Paper Patch, we are sent the monthly kits without charge and are asked to provide a non-biased, honest review of the kits and also create some examples of projects which can be created using the contents of the Pickle Pack and I can’t wait to get started!!

Yesterday was a particularly rubbish day, but the postman definitely brought me a smile… my June Pickle Pack arrived, wonderfully packaged for safe and secure delivery which when opened revealed a sturdy presentation box with co-ordination ribbon, which is ideal for storing your kit while in use and perfect for storing your completed layouts or other supplies afterwards. Inside the box everything is wrapped in gorgeous tissue paper which I will definitely be using in my crafting (watch this space) as it happens to be in my favourite colour – purple!! 💜

This is June’s Pickle Pack. The pack contains

8 x Double sided 12×12 (30.5×30.5cm) papers.
Length of cream lace
Length of gold satin ribbon
Sheet of Carpe Diem sticky alphas
Sheet of heart print vellum
Pack of chipboard laser cut flowers
Lavender ink pad
Pack of Dovecraft gems
Echo Park heart shaped flower stencil
Die cut shapes pack of 52, mixture of card acetate and metallic’s
Mulberry paper flowers
Tub of texture paste
Metal flower die
Spatula

There are so many possibilities for crafting with this kit and I will be sharing a few of those ideas over the next couple of weeks (watch this space!!

The collection of papers in this collection are beautiful… I could not have chosen prettier papers myself!!

The embellishments and alphabet sticker selection compliments the papers so well, they are all so pretty and will compliment many different projects.

And to finish off this amazing Pickle Pack, this months kit also includes mixed media elements which I cannot wait to get started with ☺

So you like the look of this months Pickle Pack but you haven’t ordered yours yet? What are you waiting for? They are selling out fast and stock is limited… don’t miss out or you’ll be kicking yourself, especially when you see what the Design Team creates with their June kit!

If you want to share your finished products with us please share them on Pickle Paper Patch Facebook page wall or email them to gallery@picklepaperpatch.com and we will share them for you, don’t forget add a short description.

The Pickle Packs are released on the 20th of each month and then posted out for delivery on the 3rd of the following month. All early bird customers buying before the 26th of the month will receive a FREE GIFT!

You can purchase your very own Pickle Pack at Pickle Paper Patch – Pickle Packs

Follow the Design Team and Business Owner for lots of inspiration, including live videos by visiting Pickle Paper Patch on Facebook

Find sneak peeks, inspiration and lots more by visiting the Pickle Paper Patch blog

I will be sharing my creations from this months kits here on my blog very soon, so don’t forget to follow me and see what I come up with!

xxx Love Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

