June Monthly Round Up – 12×12 Scrapbook Layouts

June has been a busy month for me, I have had so much going on that I feel like I’ve hardly had any time to blog.

Most of my scrapbooking has been done in ‘the wee small hours’ when I’ve been unable to sleep so the lighting wasn’t great, then in the daytime I just didn’t have enough hours to photograph and blog the individual layouts.

Instead of missing eight layouts out of my blog altogether, I decided that as today is the last day of the month I would share a compilation of the 12×12 scrapbook layouts I have created this month but not yet shared with you.

In addition to these I have also scrapped a full month of layouts about our newest family addition – our little Chihuahua puppy, I have already almost filled an album with his layouts so I will blog that separately very soon!







What crafty ventures have you had recently? Have you had a busy scrapbooking month? I’d love to hear all about it!

I promise to get back to more regular blogging so please check back soon for more creative sharing and stories of my scrapbooking mishaps!

xxx Love Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

