12×12 Layout – Just A Girl

Today’s layout was created using items from my scrappy stash and using a photograph which was taken by my partner while we were on holiday around Christmas 2016.

This scrapbook layout is relatively simple in design, with both vertical and horizontal paper layers, with design paper matted behind the photograph.

I decorated the page with chipboard stickers from a couple of collections in my stash, combined one of the chipboard stickers with white foam letters to make my title and finished the layout with a few Tim Holtz ‘Small Talk’ phrase stickers.

I would love to hear your thoughts on the comments below or on my Facebook page.

You can find me over on Facebook at Eljay’s Creating Memories Journey

Pop back soon for more new layouts that I’ll be sharing with you 🙂

xxx Love Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

