Happy Planner Layout – Week Commencing 19.09.2016

This week I have used a weekly layout kit from The Plump Planner on Etsy alongside planner header stickers and a weekend banner from Dream Big And Plan on Etsy, this is for week commencing Monday 19th September 2016.

I used the pale blue planner header stickers from Dream Big And Plan to add daily Today and Little Things headers, along with This Week, Personal and To Do in the notes sidebar, finally adding To Buy, To Clean and Don’t Forget Next Week headers to the weekend.

Dream BIg And Plan

I chose to use the “I Found My Unicorn” weekly layout set from The Plump Planner which is a fantastic value kit at just £1.95 for set of 31 stickers spread over two sheets which include full boxes, half boxes and decorative stickers.

I Found My Unicorn Layout.4
I Found My Unicorn Layout.5
I Found My Unicorn Layout.2
I Found My Unicorn Layout.3

I love how this layout looks in my Happy Planner and the planner stickers from both sellers are both fantastic quality and great value for money – I would highly recommend both of these shops!!

DSCF0009
DSCF0007
DSCF0005

You can find both of these shops on Etsy, here are their shop links 🙂

The Plump Planner

Dream Big And Plan

Thanks for reading, hope you all have a great week ahead!!!

xxx Love Laura xxx

Leave a comment